What is Kiku’s cancellation policy?
You can cancel a Kiku Standard or Kiku Premium subscription at any time.
Kiku subscriptions will be cancelled at the end of your current billing cycle. If you choose to cancel a Kiku subscription during the middle of a billing cycle, you will continue to have access to Kiku until the end of the cycle.
We believe in fair billing. When you purchase a paid plan, you will be billed for all active users in your Slack workspace. Any changes to the active number of users in the Slack workspace will be adjusted on your billing statement.
If you add members to a monthly subscription, we will bill you immediately for the prorated monthly fee of the additional member(s).
If you add members to an annual subscription, we will bill you immediately for the prorated cost of the additional member(s). This charge will reflect the cost of the additional member(s) for the rest of the year.
If you remove any members from your workspace, or they become inactive, please contact us and we will issue a prorated refund.
We only offer prorated refunds for full months of service. No refunds will be issued for partial months of service.
If you have concerns with billing, payment, or cancellation, please contact us at email@example.com.